Reviews

2020-09-13
I am very satisfied with Frazier Roofing and Guttering. They replaced my roof, gutters, and gutter screens after an April storm. Michael Serenil was my contact with the company. He assisted me with photos to support my insurance claim. It took some time but eventually the insurance came through and I was only out my deductible. A big thanks and a tip of the hat to Michael for all his efforts on our behalf.
2020-09-02
We had skylight damage. Kyle Frazier came out early the next morning and inspected the entire roof. He recommended a new roof and met with our insurance adjuster.The new roof was up in a day in a half. they have been great since then.
2020-08-29
Robert is awesome
2020-08-22
Neil, our project manager was great! He was always available to take my calls and made sure the work was done as planned. Highly recommend!
2020-08-19
This is my second call to Frazier roofing. Both times have been excellent. I love their high touch and follow up, but also their flexibility with scheduling (they over deliver on their timeline commuted). Their work is impecable and they are extremely reliable.
2020-08-19
It was a quick job - the guys were prompt, careful of my landscaping , good install and happy. Its nice to have contractors who enjoy their work.
2020-07-08
Very clean, respectful and informative. Michael and his team were very punctual. I had a totally great experience with them compared to my last experience with a chuck in a truck was.
2020-07-03
Frazier has installed three roofs on our house since it was built in 1983. We have always been pleased with the quality of the work and satisfied with their attention and response to questions or input we might have. The details make a difference to us, and they pay attention to them.
2020-06-29
My recent experience with Frasier Roofing was excellent. The people I talked to on the phone were friendly and helpful. The appraisal was timely and the price was fair. The work was competently completed. I will do business again with this company.
2020-06-19
Bobby and Daniel came to our home to take care of a turbine replacement, and while they were here they went the extra mile (unasked), and cleared a large broken tree limb that had fallen on our roof the night before. We're so appreciative of the great customer service!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us