Reviews

4.918
2020-07-08
5 out of 5
Very clean, respectful and informative. Michael and his team were very punctual. I had a totally great experience with them compared to my last experience with a chuck in a truck was.
2020-07-03
5 out of 5
Frazier has installed three roofs on our house since it was built in 1983. We have always been pleased with the quality of the work and satisfied with their attention and response to questions or input we might have. The details make a difference to us, and they pay attention to them.
2020-06-29
5 out of 5
My recent experience with Frasier Roofing was excellent. The people I talked to on the phone were friendly and helpful. The appraisal was timely and the price was fair. The work was competently completed. I will do business again with this company.
2020-06-19
5 out of 5
Bobby and Daniel came to our home to take care of a turbine replacement, and while they were here they went the extra mile (unasked), and cleared a large broken tree limb that had fallen on our roof the night before. We're so appreciative of the great customer service!
2020-06-16
4 out of 5
I'll start off by saying the gutters we had installed look great and I'm very happy with the work they did on the house. The two man team that came out were very professional and polite and did a great job with everything. Based on the work done, I definitely recommend Frazier for gutter work. My gripe with this company is communication, and I hope they improve on this because it's their main weakness from my experience with them. After having someone come out and give us a quote, I was emailed the estimate to sign and return in order to confirm the work. I had it signed and returned via email immediately, and then never heard back. When I contacted them they were always polite and friendly on the phone but explained I would just get a call from the installers a couple of days before they were able to make it out. It took me two more calls over the next few weeks to get an idea of when they were going to make it out. They were always apologetic and nice and respectful, and I understand that with current circumstances being short staffed, along with a week of rain, things can get backed up. But it's frustrating that I had to reach out to them to even know if they were going to do the work on our house. So this review is more for the company: Evan sending out an email or calling the customer once a week with an update would've been enough. Not everyone has the luxury of working from home like my wife and I have been fortunate enough to have, and some people have to schedule time to be around for work like this. A little communication goes a long way. One more thing: add a way to pay invoices online. I couldn't pay the workers the day of for some reason, so now my options are mail a check or pay an extra 2% fee to use my debit card? Anyway, I definitely recommend this company because the work was excellent and the gutters and color look great on the house. I just hope they can improve their customer relations and communications a bit.
2020-04-14
5 out of 5
I've used these guys for years. Five roof replacements. They just finished a steel roof on my office. Great results, perfect service. Highly recommended
2020-03-14
5 out of 5
Frazier came highly recommended and there are good reasons for it. Not only did they do a great job with the roof, the managed other aspects of repair with siding and fence work too. Michael Serenil did a fantastic job from beginning to end, helping as we communicated with insurance and more.
2020-03-13
5 out of 5
We have been very satisfied with the product; our salesperson, Neal Rowland; the hard working crew with Morris as the leader and Henry as a major staff person, both of whom had been with the company for 35 years! The roof looks great and the gutters are well done.
2020-03-06
5 out of 5
They did an excellent job on my roof 17 years ago so I called them about doing a front guttering job recently. They installed bigger diameter downspouts so the gutters won't overflow over the edges and screws instead of the old long nails that used to secure it and all new guttering for 382. VERY impressed with them again. These guys are PROS and prompt.
2020-03-03
5 out of 5
Frazier Roofing and guttering are honest, reliable, prompt and professional. They are familiar with the insurance claim process and met insurance adjuster at the property. No job is too small. They do small repair include cleaning gutter. I used Frazier for an emergency repair a couple of years ago in a freezing raining day. They came out in a couple of hours and did temporary covering to prevent further damage. We continue to use Frazier for all our properties needs since the first repair and recommend this company to all my family and friends. 5 stars to Frazier roofing & Guttering Co.
2020-01-03
5 out of 5
Frazier Roofing and Gutters has always been our first contact for roofing and gutter needs. Recently, Bobby and Daniel had to come out to replace some shingles from past storms and winds. As always, along with the rest of the staff, they were prompt, professional, and conducted the work quickly and did not inconvenience us in the slightest. Unlike, some other companies, they explained exactly what needed to be done without any fluff, and did exactly what they said they were going to do without any added cost. We will continue to use Frazier for our home needs, and highly recommend any - and everyone else to use them also. I cannot say enough about the dispatched individuals, along with Mr. Steve from the office, and everyone involved in scheduling. 5 Stars are not enough for the professionalism of this company. If you want the job done right and quickly, contact Frazier. Thanks again y'all.
2019-10-28
5 out of 5
Mike Serenneli was very helpful and responsive with any and all questions. The crew did a great job finishing up the roof replacement in a timely manner and the gutter replacement was done immediately after the roof completion. I was impressed with the way they covered my pool and landscaping from debris. Overall they did a great job and I would recommend them.
2019-10-21
5 out of 5
Great people. Salesman helped with insurance process. Installation team very good. HIghly recommend, timely and honest. Refreshing.
2019-08-27
5 out of 5
I remain totally impressed with all the members of Frazier Roofing. Every step of the process is explained before the work started. Communication with the office is always courteous and efficient. The consultant and the work crews are equally professional, courteous and efficient. Frazier Roofing is Outstanding from start to finish! And left a cleaner area then when they arrived. always a blessing to be around the owner Rich and company. If ever in need you would be foolish to go with anyone else.
2019-07-16
5 out of 5
Billy came out to provide an estimate to repair a roof leak near my garage. Crew came out the following week and did an awesome job! Quality is outstanding and very pleased with the work they did. Would highly recommend this roofing company!
2019-07-04
5 out of 5
Getting a new roof is a big investment. Be sure you call Frazier Roofing. Mike was excellent throughout the process and the roofing crew very respectful. I've had a lot of experiences with different crews but their crew cleaned up in a way I've never seen before.
2019-04-11
5 out of 5
We were very pleased with our experience with Frazier Roofing and Guttering from the start of the project to the end. From the first visit that Kyle and Darrell made to assess the roof to the last visit by the gutter crew, we were treated with respect and kindness. Communication was great throughout the whole process. It was a big project, and Rich (owner), Morris and all of the crew and staff made sure we knew what was happening each step of the way. Getting a new roof is not fun, but Frazier Roofing made it as pleasant as possible. Definitely recommend.
2019-01-08
5 out of 5
Frazier Roofing and Gutters 5 Star all the way. They installed new roof in one day (a large one). Michael Serenil is the ultimate in customer service!! Highly recommended Frazier Roofing and Gutters!!

Review Us