Reviews

2021-04-14
Engaged Frazier Roofing for roof leakage inspection and repair. Dave scheduled the roof inspection the very next day. Patrick and his team identified areas that needed repair and replacement and performed a thorough job completing the work on time. Great team to work with and I highly recommend them.
2021-04-02
Contacted Frazier Roofing for their free Roof Inspection. Neal performed an excellent job given all the storms we had. Very professional and provided a thorough inspection. I have used Frazier Roofing for the last 20 years. They provide great service for the price. Used them also on my rentals. Trust, Confidence, and Customer Service is thier hallmark. Highly Recommend...Thank you Frazier Team. Ernest G
2021-03-12
We had shields put on our existing gutters yesterday. The guys who came were nice worked quickly and efficiently. The quote we got was fair and they were able to come start the job soon too. They cleaned up the mess the from the gutters too.
2021-03-12
We had Frazier do the roofing and gutter work on our new patio cover. They did a great job and were very professional. We definitely do the job right.
2021-03-11
Frazier Roofing recently replaced our storm damaged roof, and we will continue to use them for any roofing needs in the future. Service and quality were beyond expectations. From Niel(our project supervisor) to the crews doing the work, I do not have one bad thing to say. If you are looking for a reputable company that won't be chasing the next storm in the next state call Frazier. They have been around a long time, and will be here when you need them.
2020-12-29
William Harrison was very quick to give me an estimate. The two gentlemen that came to perform the work were on time and very professional. They did an excellent job. Would highly recommend this company!
2020-11-12
Frazier's crew was on-time each day. They did a thorough and professional job. Kyle and the entire crew were easy to work with and were very responsive to our questions and needs
2020-09-29
They came out quickly and gave me a fair estimate to repair my roof. Was able to get on the repair schedule and get everything done in less then a weeks time. Thank you !!!
2020-09-18
Kyle was very professional and explained each detail of storm damage from his pictures and measurements of my roof. He worked directly with the insurance adjuster and quickly scheduled and installed a new stormmaster roof. The crew cleaned the yard after roof removal leaving no trace of the old material. After installation Rich and Kyle both stopped by to ensure the installation met their high standards of quality installation. About a month later I decided to add additional gutters and William quickly estimated and scheduled a crew to install the gutters to perfection. I wouldn't let any other roofing contractor on my home. FRAZIER is simply the best.
2020-09-13
I am very satisfied with Frazier Roofing and Guttering. They replaced my roof, gutters, and gutter screens after an April storm. Michael Serenil was my contact with the company. He assisted me with photos to support my insurance claim. It took some time but eventually the insurance came through and I was only out my deductible. A big thanks and a tip of the hat to Michael for all his efforts on our behalf.
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us